MY ROMANCE

I was enthralled by you

When you came into my life

You rearranged everything

Turned it all upside down

And showed me a love

I couldn’t resist

Thought I’d seen brilliance

Until I met you that day

I became fallen for you

Stunned by your gorgeousness

You’re quite dangerous

You’ve captured my heart

So what am I to do

I’ll keep loving that sweet face

Those precious eyes and sweet lips

That pearly white smile

That’s what keeps me hooked

It brings me such warmth

~ by jeremygatlin on January 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
